Iraq: Private Contractors are Thieving, Lying Criminals


What Republicans Don’t Want You to See

By Joe Bodolai © 2010, All rights reserved

Filmmaker Robert Greenwald was invited to testify before Congress about his research and experience in Iraq. He brought a short film. Republicans did not want it shown. This shocking clip shows the real corruption behind this evil war.

Visit his channel: Brave New Films at youtube.com/user/bravenewfilms

  1. Peter
    February 21, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    We’ve donated to Brave New Films, because few have reported this corruption. I don’t understand why it’s taking so long to get Blackwater, now called Xe out of Iraq. This profiteering needs to be prosecuted as it was in WWII, and was even the subject of Miller’s All My Sons. Eisenhower was right warning against the military-industrial complex.

  2. Catherine
    February 22, 2010 at 8:07 pm

    This is insane. I am posting this on my facebook page. We must all do everything we can to stop this corruption.

  3. JosephConrad
    May 6, 2011 at 12:55 am

    Since the ‘Rise of the 500 WEALTHIEST OLD WHITE AMERICAN MALES, the INTEGRITY, HONOR, ETHICS, MOALITY & COURAGE of AMERICAN CITIZENS have PLUMMETTED! We’ve become a Nation of LYING, CHEATING, STEALING, RACIST, GREEDY, EGOTISTICAL, ARROGANT, WILLFULLY IGNORANT GENOCIDAL THUGS destroying EARTH for the WEALTHY!

  4. TENNESSEE
    October 9, 2011 at 7:55 am

    I drove a fuel truck out of Al Asad Iraq to several FOBs and I can tell you that with out Blackwater and other contractors watching my back I wouldn’t be writing this. The military needed my loads in the worst way and I got it to them in a safe and timely manner. As a contractor you are going to sit up and tell me I am a THIVEING LYING CRIMINAL?
    All I can say is that you are a miss informed ASSHOLE!

  5. September 16, 2014 at 2:26 pm

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I will
    be waiting for your further post thank you once again.

  6. September 24, 2014 at 12:56 pm

    When someone writes an piece of wrriting he/she maintains the image of
    a uer in his/her brain that howw a user can be aware of it.
    Therefore that’s why this paragraph is outstdanding. Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

