Pardon the Interruption


Hi Everybody,

I’m currently unable to update my blog regularly as I am in a remote secret undisclosed location. I am, however, using the primitive tools I find here to take notes, even write, and when I am back in modern civilization I will unleash a category five blogstorm.

Until then, please poke around in my previous posts. Click on any of the headlines in the column on the right or the various months that I’ve been posting and let me know what you think.

Joe

  1. Billy
    May 25, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    Hey Joe,
    I’ve been reading your stuff for a while now. I guess it’s because I envy your level of freedom relative to mine. I’m stuck here in Georgia ( of all places) with a wife, two teenagers, three horses, six dogs, eight chickens, two parakeets, two rabbits, and a fucking donkey. I’m 49 years old and I believe I’m just about to the end of my rope. I really don’t know what to do. But, I do enjoy your writing, keep up the good work.
    Peace and Happiness,
    Billy

  2. Orville Watagasky
    May 26, 2010 at 3:59 am

    I want to announce to the world that Joe had a birthday and so did I. No secret. Wish us well, but don’t send him no spending cards or gift certificates. You should route them to me at

    8926-B Center Midway Circle
    Suite 656-B
    P.O. Box 333521
    RFD 22
    Northwest Potomac, MD 20766

    Checks will be returned. No offense, but you can’t trust any one any more, even a damned donkey.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

