Home > bizarre, Comedy and Satire, Entertainment and Media, Joe Bodolai, Lady Gaga, lesbian, Media, Music, Pop Culture, Satire, Social and Political Satire, Social Issues > Letterman Doesn’t Ask: Lady Gaga Admits “I’m Not a Hermaphrodite but That Would be Cool!”

Letterman Doesn’t Ask: Lady Gaga Admits “I’m Not a Hermaphrodite but That Would be Cool!”


“Madonna Can’t Carry Lady Gaga’s Jock!” — Joe Bodolai”

By Joe Bodolai (c) 2010, All rights reserved

Forget comparing Lady Gaga to Madonna, even if you mean the BVM and not the pop star. Gagaloo lands a swift kick to the nutsacks who are freaked out by those who challenge old school female role models. Like the new wave of female comedy stars and styles, such as the hit Bridesmaids, she proves women don’t need balls to be ballsy. Her recent appearance with David Letterman did not dispel any of the rumours surrounding her as she ate the host’s notes and questions. So, in an exclusive interview with me, despite rumours to the contrary, World Spiritual Leader Lady Gaga denied that she was a hermaphrodite in an interview I claim was with fellow near-hermaphrodite Barbara Walters. Say It Ain’t So, Joe! Executive Editor Joe Bodolai explained her explanation on his imaginary nationally-televised current affairs program “What They Meant to Say Even if They Didn’t Actually Say It.”

Meat and Two Veg AND a Spicy Taco?

“Gaga meant to say “I know people think I’m packing meat and two veg AND a big taco, which would be so truthy and artsy! So if they think it, it can be true. I empower my little monsters’ minds in a sexy, androgynous, way and the bullies are scared of her, I mean me…oh just watch her, I mean, my videos…”, articulated Bodolai. “Having sex organs of both popular kinds has its ups and downs and ins and outs,” she would have continued. “The reality of having a pathetically undersized penis combined with huge flappy labia would be the worst of both worlds… in reality I mean. But for me, it’s cool! I have a chance to win more awards, like Best Male Vocalist, Best Female Vocalist, and, of course, “Best Male AND Female Vocalist”. Besides, if people tell me to “go fuck myself”, I actually can!”

ON ANOTHER NOTE: While it may appear that by making fun of some of the media sensations that Lady Gaga has been in the midst of, there is no doubt that she is a major talent, a truly important spiritual voice for equality, acceptance, and diversity. In the clip at the link below, she reveals how she was bullied in high school and how that has influenced her songwriting. A true major talent:

Lady Gaga Recalls Being Bullied

  1. anonimo
    November 6, 2010 at 8:41 am

    es una tonta , loca, maldita desgracida

  2. joseluis
    November 6, 2010 at 8:44 am

    que rico

  3. February 16, 2011 at 5:04 am

    ahahuhuahuauhahuauhahhahua

  4. Anonymous
    August 1, 2012 at 3:17 am

    22222222

  5. Anonymous
    August 16, 2012 at 3:28 am

    he he he

  6. August 9, 2013 at 1:05 pm

    medical and diet

  7. Anonymous
    March 31, 2014 at 11:33 am

    not a guy people

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

